FREE QUOTES

Here is a list of some of the reviews that Rivar Paving and Resin has received over the years. Make sure to check out our Google reviews or Facebook reviews to see more of our services.

View Reviews on Proven Local

Rated 5.0 Out Of 5

James MNew Lawn
14 April 2023

If you're looking for a reliable and trustworthy landscaping company, look no further than Rivar Paving and Resin. Their team of experts is highly skilled and delivers exceptional results

See Full Review
Anthony BNew Driveway
19 March 2023

I had a wonderful experience working with Rivar Paving and Resin for my driveway installation. Their team was professional, courteous, and completed the job with great attention to detail

See Full Review
Karen WNew Walling
2 March 2023

Rivar Paving and Resin did an outstanding job with my retaining wall installation. Their team was easy to work with, and the quality of their work is top-notch.

See Full Review
David LNew Patio Installation
19 February 2023

Rivar Paving and Resin is an excellent choice for anyone looking to install a new patio. Start to finish, very professional and good value as well. Would use them again

See Full Review
Megan PTarmac Driveway
9 December 2022

Fantastic job to tarmac driveway with block border, highly recommended! I would definitely use again

See Full Review
Michael JNew Driveway and Walling
3 November 2022

The most hardworking builders I have had working for me, everyone who has seen the completed work has said what a great job was done. would recommend them to anyone

See Full Review
Susan DPatio
16 September 2022

Great work from the lads highly recommended them 👍

See Full Review
Emily RPatio and Fencing
26 July 2022

Excellent job done from start to finish. Would highly recommend!

See Full Review
John MResin Driveway
26 July 2022

Prompt coming to give quote and advice.Worked hard and completed to high standard in reasonable time frame.We are really pleased with result and would highly recommend

See Full Review
Katie ABlock Paving Driveway
3 June 2022

Excellent workmanship and friendly service. Absolutely made up with my new driveway and would highly recommend

See Full Review
Mark CResin Driveway
14 May 2022

My experience working with Rivar Paving and Resin was nothing short of amazing. Their team delivered an outstanding driveway for my new home, exceeding my expectations. Their craftsmanship, attention to detail, and professionalism were second to none. I highly recommend Rivar Paving and Resin for any paving or repair needs.

See Full Review
Daniel JNew Patio
3 February 2022

I am very impressed with the excellent service I received from Rivar Paving and Resin in the installation of my new patio and gravel stones. The team was prompt, reliable, and followed through on their promises, which is not something you find often in this industry. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for reliable paving contractors

See Full Review
Clara NNew Driveway
22 August 2021

Rivar Paving and Resin did an exceptional job on our driveway. The team was courteous, professional, and prompt in completing the job. The quality of their work was excellent, and they even provided us with advice on how to maintain it long-term

See Full Review
Marcus FDriveway paving
15 June 2021

I am very satisfied with the block paving work Rivar Paving and Resin did for me. They were efficient and professional in their approach, delivering high-quality work in a timely manner. If you are looking for excellent block paving services, look no further than Rivar Paving and Resin

See Full Review
See MoreSee Less

We pride ourselves on our recommendations for our landscaping services in Berkshire and our driveway services in Berkshire.

© Copyright Rivar Paving and Resin. All Rights Reserved
MENU
DRIVEWAYS
PATIOS
Contact
l1

reading_nav

l1